Neighborhood Association Business Directory

Caliber Commercial Brokerage, LLC
Full Service Commercial Real Estate Company
Matt Lester and Rick Altier, Owners
1347 Park Ave / 1657 East Ave  (corner of Park Ave.)
raltier@caliberbrokerage.com
www.caliberbrokerage.com

“Can-Do” Dancing
Classes, Private Lessons, Events
Esther Brill & RJ Ruble, Personal Dance Trainers
Ericsson St    585 721-8684
ebrill@frontiernet.net
www.EstherBrillPartnerDancing.com


Genine Carvalheira, Artist
Genine Carvalheira
Darwin St  
genine.carvalheira@gmail.com

Crickler Vending Company
Vending, Markets, Coffee
Mark Houseknecht
Beverly St   585 356-2522
mhouseknecht@cricklervending.com
www.cricklervending.com

Digitaz Photography
Family & Special Event Photography
Dave Burnet
Harvard St   585 233-2095
dave.burnet@gmail.com
digitaz.com 

East Avenue Dentistry PLLC
Creating Healthy and Beautiful Smiles
Harry Rosen DDS
Kevin Fleissig DDS
Caitlin Hoffman DDS
Brittany Kraft DDS
Aaron Rosen DDS
Lindsey Keck DDS, Board Certified Pediatric Dentist
1641 East Ave, Rochester  585 482-5504
1641@eastavenuedentistry.com
www.eastavenuedentistry.com

Employ-Ease                                                                             
Providing Payroll and HR Services to Small Business
“The company that makes it… Easy to Employ”
Lisa Kretzer
Darwin St    585 857-0256
Lisa@Employ-Ease-inc.com
www.Employ-Ease-inc.com

Fun Tours
Day bus trips to Seneca Niagara and del Lago Casinos
Tom Hasman
Harvard St   585 857-3718
fun.tours@outlook.com
www.funtoursroc.com

Gel Salon
Professional, Personal Service
James Carducci, Master Stylist, Owner
1245 Park Ave     585 423-1800
jamescarducci@yahoo.com
www.gelsalon.com
 

GRB Mortgage
Residential Mortgage Specialist
Melissa Powers
Beverly Street    585 771-0138
mkpowers@GRBBank.com
https://www.grbbank.com/home-mortgage/our-team/49-melissa-powers 

Notary Service
Amanda Doherty
Fintray Place 585 414-5050
amandadoherty.ad@gmail.com

Katie E. Pastecki Young Living Essential Oils
Independent Distributor – Senior Star
Calumet St    585 278-4503
Katie.Pastecki@gmail.com
www.ecoessentiallife.com

Sarah Pastecki Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Keller Williams Realty Greater Rochester
2000 Winton Rd S, B1, Suite 201, Rochester 14618
Calumet St   585 727-0836
Sarah.Pastecki@kw.com
www.sarahpastecki.kw.com

Sparklin* Kleen
Residential & Light Commercial Cleaning
Barbara Kraus, Owner
Beverly St   585 748-4809
skates28@yahoo.com

Tina Turner Knits – The Knitting Circle (located in Village Gate)
Knitting Classes & Knitting-related events 
Tina Turner
Ericsson St   585 820-4507
knittingcircle@tinaturnerknits.com
www.tinaturnerknits.com 

The Upstate National Bank
Commercial Mortgages
Kathleen R. Whelehan
Harvard St   585 943-3307
kwhelehan@upstatenationalbank.com 
www.upstatebank.com

Useless Objects
antique . vintage . estate .  Always Buying Quality Items
Bruce Davie  
1241 Park Ave   585 746-2374
desk@uselessobjects.com
www.uselessobjects.com


Zelda’s Home & Garden
House/Business Cleaning & Landscaping/Gardening
Diane DeLong
Faraday St   585 237-8958
zeldashandg@gmail.com
www.zeldashomeandgarden.com